

**A G E N D A** April 28, 2023

- I. Call to Order
- II. Pledge of Allegiance
- III. Roll Call
- IV. Conflict of Interest
- V. Consent Agenda

# Secretary

Scott Shook

**Cassie Smith** 

Scott Shook Presiding

## Minutes

a. Approval of Minutes, February 3, 2023

### University Affairs Committee

- a. Discontinuation of the Center for Natural Hazards Research
- b. Innovation Early College High School Renewal
- c. Establishment of an Admissions Appeals Committee
- d. Tenure Recommendations
- e. ECU Tuscany Nonsalary Compensation

### Budget, Finance, & Infrastructure Committee

- a. All-Funds Budget
- b. Campus Housing Master Plan with Advance Planning Request for Legacy & Jones Residence Hall
- c. Elevations for the Medical Education Building
- d. Elevations for the Speight Building
- e. CM At Risk for Whichard Building Comprehensive Renovation
- f. Easement for the Greenway Town Common Connector Project
- g. Firetower Medical Office Clinic Lease Agreement

#### Athletics and Advancement Committee

- a. Board of Visitors Officers and New Member Appointments
- b. The Trustee Award for Distinction
- c. Library Conference Room in honor of the Pitt County Group Homes Foundation

VI.	Chancellor's Report
VII.	Report from the Student Body
VIII.	Report from the Faculty
IX.	Report from the Staff
Х.	Report from the Board of Visitors
XI.	<ul> <li>Committee Reports and Recommendations</li> <li>A. Athletics and Advancement Committee</li> <li>B. Audit, Enterprise Risk Management, Compliance &amp; Ethics Committee</li> <li>C. Finance and Facilities Committee</li> <li>D. Committee on Strategy &amp; Innovation</li> <li>E. University Affairs Committee</li> </ul>
XII.	Closed Session
XIII.	Items Recommended from Closed Session
XIV.	Unfinished Business
XV.	New Business

XVI. Adjourn

Philip Rogers Chancellor

**Ryan Bonnett** SGA President

Anne Ticknor Chair of the Faculty

Aisha Powell Chair of the Staff Senate

> Alisa Chapman Chair of the Board of Visitors

Jason Poole, Committee Member Vince Smith, Committee Chair

Van Isley, Committee Chair Tom Furr, Committee Chair Dave Fussell, Committee Chair