

Meeting Schedule Thursday, July 12, 2018 Murphy Center | Athletics Complex | Greenville, NC

8:15 a.m. Audit, ERM, Compliance and Ethics Committee

Chair: Kel Normann Vice Chair: Bob Plybon Members: Mark Copeland, Max Joyner, Jordan Koonts, Jason Poole, Vince Smith Location: Harvey Hall

9:00 a.m. Athletics and Advancement Committee

Chair: Edwin Clark
Vice Chair: Kel Normann
Members: Vern Davenport,
Deborah Davis, Fielding Miller,
Bob Plybon, Jason Poole
Location: Multipurpose Room

10:00 a.m. Finance and Facilities
Committee

Chair: Max Joyner
Vice Chair: Vern Davenport
Members: Edwin Clark,

Deborah Davis, Leigh Fanning, Jordan Koonts, Vince Smith Location: Harvey Hall 11:00 a.m. Health Sciences Committee

Chair: Deborah Davis Vice Chair: Vern Davenport Members: Edwin Clark, Mark Copeland, Fielding Miller, Kel Normann, Jason Poole

Location: Multipurpose Room

12:00 p.m. University Affairs Committee & Lunch

Chair: Mark Copeland Vice Chair: Fielding Miller Members: Deborah Davis, Leigh Fanning, Max Joyner, Jordan Koonts, Vince Smith Location: Harvey Hall

1:00 p.m. Topping Out Ceremony for Dowdy Southside Renovation

Location: Pirate Statue

2:30 p.m. ECU Board of Trustees

Meeting

Location: Harvey Hall