

East Carolina University | Board of Trustees Murphy Center | Greenville, NC Schedule | Thursday - Friday, April 27 - 28, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

8:15 a.m. <u>Athletics and Advancement Committee</u>

Chair: Edwin Clark
Vice Chair: Kel Normann
Ryan Beeson, Vern Davenport,
Deborah Davis, Kieran Shanahan
Location: Multipurpose Room

9:30 a.m. <u>University Affairs Committee</u>

Chair: Kieran Shanahan Vice Chair: Leigh Fanning Ryan Beeson, Deborah Davis, Max Joyner, Danny Scott Location: Harvey Hall

11:00 a.m. Health Sciences Committee

Chair: Vern Davenport Vice Chair, Deborah Davis Edwin Clark, Mark Copeland, Max Joyner, Danny Scott Location: Multipurpose Room

12:30 p.m. <u>Lunch</u>

Location: Harvey Hall

1:30 p.m. <u>Audit, ERM Compliance and Ethics Committee</u>

Chair: Kel Normann

Vice Chair: Vern Davenport

Mark Copeland, Bob Plybon, Terry Yeargan

Location: Multipurpose Room

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (cont.)

3:00 p.m. Finance and Facilities Committee

Chair: Bob Plybon; Vice Chair: Max Joyner Leigh Fanning, Danny Scott, Terry Yeargan

Location: Harvey Hall

6:00 p.m. Board of Trustees Event

Location: The Martinsborough

Jefferson Blount Harvey Building 330 S. Evans Street, 3rd Floor

Greenville, NC

Friday, April 28, 2017

8:30 a.m. Breakfast

Location: Harvey Hall

9:00 a.m. <u>Board Meeting</u>

Location: Harvey Hall