

# East Carolina University | Board of Trustees Murphy Center | Greenville, NC Schedule | Thursday - Friday, February 16 - 17, 2017

### Thursday, February 16, 2017

8:15 a.m.

#### **Athletics and Advancement Committee**

Chair: Edwin Clark
Vice Chair: Kel Normann
Ryan Beeson, Vern Davenport,
Deborah Davis, Kieran Shanahan
Location: Multipurpose Room

#### 9:30 a.m. <u>University Affairs Committee</u>

Chair: Kieran Shanahan Vice Chair: Leigh Fanning Ryan Beeson, Deborah Davis, Max Joyner, Danny Scott Location: Harvey Hall

#### 11:00 a.m. Health Sciences Committee

Chair: Vern Davenport Vice Chair, Deborah Davis Edwin Clark, Mark Copeland, Max Joyner, Danny Scott Location: Multipurpose Room

12:30 p.m. <u>Lunch</u>

Location: Harvey Hall

#### 1:30 p.m. Audit, ERM Compliance and Ethics Committee

Chair: Kel Normann

Vice Chair: Vern Davenport

Mark Copeland, Bob Plybon, Terry Yeargan

Location: Multipurpose Room

## Thursday, February 16, 2017 (cont.)

3:00 p.m. Finance and Facilities Committee

Chair: Bob Plybon; Vice Chair: Max Joyner Leigh Fanning, Danny Scott, Terry Yeargan

Location: Harvey Hall

6:00 p.m. Board of Trustees Reception

Location: Dartmouth Drive

#### Friday, February 17, 2017

8:30 a.m. <u>Breakfast</u>

Location: Harvey Hall

9:00 a.m. Board Meeting

Location: Harvey Hall